

Drawn Order	Team
1	Wycombe Abbey
2	South Molton Community College
3	Shrewsbury High Team
4	Westonbirt
5	King's College Taunton
6	Culford School
7	Seaford College
8	Berkhamsted
9	Sedbergh School Team
10	Scarborough College
11	Leweston School
12	Thornton College
13	St Hugh's Oxfordshire
14	Sherborne Girls
15	Taunton School
16	Bishop Burton College
17	Pocklington School
18	Hurstpierpoint College
19	Royal Hospital School
20	Pangbourne